Shop
Customer Reviews
The Flower Mine
Local Craig, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was great......still looking at it.
Date: Oct 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My flower arrangement was absolutely gorgeous!!
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement is beautiful and several days later shows very little signs of wilting.
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered later than I intended and yet the flowers arrived in a timely manner and my daughter thought the arrangement was beautiful. A little pricey, but that's what you get with online and delivery. Would use again.
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm from Craig and I SO appreciate how this business has supported the coal mining industry and the community. I will always choose to do business with The Flower Mine.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers I received for Mother's Day were not only beautiful, they are also very fragrant and the arrangement of the flowers is superb! Thank you for another outstanding job, Flower Mine! Oh, and the delivery person was very nice!
shirley's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2017, 10:09 am

Glad you liked your flowers and the delivery person. Thanks for sending a review. We like to hear back from our customers. Have a great day!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very nice floral arrangement. Enstrom candy nice touch, It's gone!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

My initial review was a "3" but after Shirley personally contacted me and explained the situation, I am changing my review to a "5" because she wants to make sure her customers are completely satisfied! I will continue to order with complete confidence!!!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

I was happy with your service and the recipient of the gift basket was pleased. However, I am disappointed that your shop had to phone the recipient of the order to ask her address. I am confused by this as the address was requested on the form and thoroughly completed. By calling the recipient of the order it spoiled the surprise.
Shirley's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2017, 10:06 am

We're so sorry we had to call the recipient, but that is a trailer park and we needed the trailer #. Thank you for ordering from us, but every now and then we do have to call. We appreciate your business. Shirley
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I did not get to see the basket. My Dad said it was great.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

It was great! The flowers were beautiful
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Always the best service!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Couple of the flowers had broken stems and did not do well, they were beautiful and I have really enjoyed them.
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were beautiful and the service was wonderful! I plan on ordering from The Flower Mine again. ????
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The Flower Mine always provides fast and professional service. We use them exclusively.
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Thank you for the special attention to the memorial flowers I ordered. The customer that placed the order is a regular at my flower shop and really wanted something special. She was so delighted, and couldn't wait to share the pictures with me! Thank you again for such great service..I appreciate you and FSN!!!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Most beautiful arrangement I've received! The smell is AMAZING! Thank you Flower Mine!!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

When the basket my arrangement came in, I was called to ask if a new basket was OK, and how to make it look the way I wanted it to look. That level of concern meant a lot to me, and the recipient said the flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

As always, the Flower Mine has exceeded my expectations. Very good job.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The gals at the shop really came through. I wanted something really Special for Bill Turner. They did it!! Flowers in an old Cowboy Boot! Thank you.....Bill was a special man!!
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

Wow! I ordered these online from a state away and they were delivered within 90 minutes. Thank you!
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AK

Date: Jun 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Was easy fast efficiant. Thanks
Date: Jun 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. My only criticism with be the balloon. I would like to have been give the chance to say what kind I wanted. I sent flowers to my mother for Mother's Day and there was a "Thank you" balloon attached instead of a Mother's Day one. Otherwise it was great and I will use you again.
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

My sister-in-law thought the arrangement was gorgeous! Delivery was on time, even sooner that I thought would happen! I can always trust The Flower Mine will have fresh arrangements and great customer service.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

They tracked me down and found out what would be a good time for me for them to deliver my flowers. I couldn't make it happen that day, so we set it up for the next day. They called in advance on the day of delivery as well! When the flowers arrived, they were absolutely beautiful and fresh! I have always loved the Flower Mine, and will continue to love it! Outstanding customer service whether you're sending local or long distance!! And the prices are so affordable!! I highly recommend The Flower Mine for all your floral needs!!
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great website. Service was great.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordering was very easy. The website was great. The arrangement was beautiful. But the card included with the bouquet spelled my girlfriend's name wrong so that was a bummer.
Date: Dec 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Good job
Date: Sep 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

Great Service- we needed our flowers delivered earier than suggested and the Flower Mine accomondated. Will use the Flower Mine again- js
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Easy to maneuver on your website...delivery was same day and the plant was beautiful. thank you, I will be a return customer!
Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Wonderful arrangement and custoer service. I was called to be sure I was goimg to be at work to receive the arrangement.
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

The recipient of this arrangement said that it was beautiful. I am pleased that Flower Mine has such a varied selection of flowers available to deliver in Craig, and that I can see online exactly what will be delivered. When I used to try ordering FTD or Teleflora arrangements through my local florist, I never knew what was available and what the final product would actually look like. You have taken the guesswork out of ordering flowers in Craig.
Date: Oct 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Flowers arrived when and as promised. Mother loved 'em. Thanks for the good service.
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

Ordered flowers for my sister who lives in Craig, the website made it so easy. She said the flowers were very nice. Love The Flower Mine, they always do a great job but the website makes it super easy.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I appreciate the fact that they tracked me down to deliver flowers ~ when the original delivery place was closed ~ however, the original order was incomplete. I received the rest of the order on a different day. My daughter (who made the order) was disappointed that it didn't all arrive together!
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

This wbestie makes things hella easy.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Craig, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

The Flower Mine
410 W Victory Way
Craig, CO. 81625
Local: (970) 824-7441

All prices shown in US dollars


web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase